04/05/2019
It may seem odd to inquire whether or not a drink includes gluten, but if you have an allergy, suffer from celiac disease, or have opted for an alternative diet to suit your lifestyle, you know that it’s important to be diligent about researching the ingredients of everything you consume–yes, even when it comes to your martini.