News / Crystal Head Vodka: The Gluten-Free Vegan-Friendly Vodka From Newfoundland Crystal Head Vodka: The Gluten-Free Vegan-Friendly Vodka From Newfoundland 12/21/2022 Crystal Head Vodka is gluten free and is also one of the only vodkas that is considered vegan. Learn more…. << Back to All News Articles